En Çok İstenilen Oyunlar

Discount|Name|New Price|Old Price|Platform||
:--|:--|:--|:--|:--|:--
−33%|God Of War Digital Deluxe Edition|19,95 €|29,95 €|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-fi/game/2319865/god-of-war-digital-deluxe-edition)
−-34%|Horizon Zero Dawn Complete Edition|19,95 €|14,95 €|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-fi/game/1839983/horizon-zero-dawn-complete-edition)
−57%|Shadow Of The Colossus|16,95 €|39,95 €|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-fi/game/2174146/shadow-of-the-colossus)
−0%|Nier: Automata Game Of The Yorha Edition|39,95 €|26,76 €|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-fi/game/2753363/nier-automata-game-of-the-yorha-edition)
−-34%|Red Dead Redemption 2|69,95 €|52,46 €|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-fi/game/2557834/red-dead-redemption-2)
−-54%|Sekiro: Shadows Die Twice|69,95 €|45,46 €|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-fi/game/2804848/sekiro-shadows-die-twice)
−-34%|Uncharted: The Lost Legacy|19,95 €|14,95 €|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-fi/game/1727214/uncharted-the-lost-legacy)
−-101%|Marvel's Spider-Man|39,95 €|19,95 €|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-fi/game/2452635/marvel-s-spider-man)
−-290%|Persona 5|69,95 €|17,95 €|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-fi/game/1319177/persona-5)
−0%|Yakuza Zero|19,95 €|14,95 €|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-fi/game/1185019/yakuza-zero)
−-34%|Uncharted 4: A Thief's End – Digitaalinen Versio|19,95 €|14,95 €|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-fi/game/253985/uncharted-4-a-thief-s-end-digitaalinen-versio)
−-101%|Spyro Reignited Trilogy|39,95 €|19,97 €|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-fi/game/2584131/spyro-reignited-trilogy)
−-168%|Detroit: Become Human Digital Deluxe Edition|39,95 €|14,95 €|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-fi/game/2347848/detroit-become-human-digital-deluxe-edition)
−0%|Beat Saber|29,95 €|29,95 €|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-fi/game/2578053/beat-saber)
−-201%|Resident Evil 2|59,95 €|19,95 €|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-fi/game/2715619/resident-evil-2)
−-34%|The Last Of Us Remastered|19,95 €|14,95 €|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-fi/game/176313/the-last-of-us-remastered)
−71%|The Last Guardian|9,95 €|34,95 €|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-fi/game/1005797/the-last-guardian)
−0%|Yakuza 6: The Song Of Life|29,95 €|59,95 €|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-fi/game/2317289/yakuza-6-the-song-of-life)
−-101%|Monster Hunter: World|29,95 €|14,95 €|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-fi/game/2142303/monster-hunter-world)
−0%|Bloodborne: Game Of The Year Edition|34,95 €|24,95 €|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-fi/game/165517/bloodborne-game-of-the-year-edition)
−-34%|Uncharted: The Nathan Drake Collection|19,95 €|14,95 €|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-fi/game/165637/uncharted-the-nathan-drake-collection)
−80%|Dark Souls III|9,95 €|49,95 €|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-fi/game/247460/dark-souls-iii)
−-101%|Kingdom Hearts HD 1.5 + 2.5 Remix|49,95 €|24,97 €|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-fi/game/1309328/kingdom-hearts-hd-1-5-2-5-remix)
−-34%|The Outer Worlds|59,95 €|44,96 €|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-fi/game/3268334/the-outer-worlds)
−0%|Divinity: Original Sin 2 — Definitive Edition|59,95 €|35,95 €|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-fi/game/2448258/divinity-original-sin-2-definitive-edition)
−-570%|Rise Of The Tomb Raider: 20 Year Celebration|59,95 €|8,95 €|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-fi/game/962683/rise-of-the-tomb-raider-20-year-celebration)
−-201%|The Elder Scrolls V: Skyrim Special Edition|59,95 €|19,95 €|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-fi/game/979131/the-elder-scrolls-v-skyrim-special-edition)
−0%|Final Fantasy XII The Zodiac Age|49,95 €|29,97 €|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-fi/game/1528503/final-fantasy-xii-the-zodiac-age)
−-18%|Control Standard Edition|59,95 €|50,95 €|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-fi/game/3198112/control-standard-edition)
−33%|Dead Cells|16,71 €|24,95 €|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-fi/game/2428227/dead-cells)
−0%|Nioh|19,95 €|19,95 €|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-fi/game/1196679/nioh)
−-54%|Crash Team Racing Nitro-Fueled|39,95 €|25,96 €|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-fi/game/2977521/crash-team-racing-nitro-fueled)
−0%|Dark Souls: Remastered|39,95 €|17,95 €|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-fi/game/2347847/dark-souls-remastered)
−50%|Hellblade: Senua's Sacrifice|14,95 €|29,95 €|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-fi/game/1716662/hellblade-senua-s-sacrifice)
−-57%|Assassin's Creed Origins|69,95 €|44,76 €|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-fi/game/1801701/assassin-s-creed-origins)
−61%|Assassin's Creed Odyssey|26,95 €|69,95 €|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-fi/game/2476088/assassin-s-creed-odyssey)

You can view full list [here](https://psprices.com/region-fi/discounts?sort=date)
or on official PSN site: https://store.playstation.com/