Perakende Satış Mağazaları

Discount|Name|New Price|Old Price|Platform||
:--|:--|:--|:--|:--|:--
−0%|Battleborn|29,99 €|3,99 €|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-it/game/253328/battleborn)
−-251%|Anthem|69,99 €|19,99 €|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-it/game/2749843/anthem)
−-54%|Call Of Duty: Infinite Warfare|69,99 €|45,49 €|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-it/game/253456/call-of-duty-infinite-warfare)
−0%|Torment: Tides Of Numenera|49,99 €|9,99 €|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-it/game/1212406/torment-tides-of-numenera)
−-601%|Onrush|69,99 €|9,99 €|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-it/game/2356008/onrush)
−0%|South Park: Scontri Di-Retti|59,99 €|14,99 €|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-it/game/2146608/south-park-scontri-di-retti)
−-52%|Lego Marvel Super Heroes 2|59,99 €|39,59 €|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-it/game/1823635/lego-marvel-super-heroes-2)
−-62%|Lego Star Wars: IL Risveglio Della Forza|59,99 €|37,19 €|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-it/game/127191/lego-star-wars-il-risveglio-della-forza)
−-139%|Lego Gli Incredibili|59,99 €|25,19 €|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-it/game/2368622/lego-gli-incredibili)
−-351%|Ni No Kuni II: Revenant Kingdom — The Prince's Edition|89,99 €|19,99 €|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-it/game/2282572/ni-no-kuni-ii-revenant-kingdom-the-prince-s-edition)
−-57%|Assassin's Creed Origins|69,99 €|44,79 €|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-it/game/1802247/assassin-s-creed-origins)
−0%|Call Of Duty: WWII — Gold Edition|69,99 €|24,49 €|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-it/game/2334609/call-of-duty-wwii-gold-edition)
−-367%|Watch Dogs 2|69,99 €|14,99 €|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-it/game/1174556/watch-dogs-2)
−0%|Shadow Of The Tomb Raider|69,99 €|20,99 €|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-it/game/2702744/shadow-of-the-tomb-raider)
−-251%|Far Cry 5|69,99 €|19,99 €|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-it/game/2283652/far-cry-5)
−-101%|Kingdom Hearts HD 2.8 Final Chapter Prologue|59,99 €|29,99 €|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-it/game/1186028/kingdom-hearts-hd-2-8-final-chapter-prologue)
−-251%|Metro Exodus|69,99 €|19,99 €|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-it/game/2743276/metro-exodus)
−0%|Just Cause 4 — Standard Edition|69,99 €|23,09 €|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-it/game/2589995/just-cause-4-standard-edition)
−0%|Strange Brigade|49,99 €|14,99 €|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-it/game/2444625/strange-brigade)
−-101%|Kingdom Hearts HD 1.5 + 2.5 Remix|49,99 €|24,99 €|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-it/game/1312301/kingdom-hearts-hd-1-5-2-5-remix)
−0%|Exist Archive: The Other Side Of The Sky|59,99 €|9,99 €|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-it/game/967499/exist-archive-the-other-side-of-the-sky)
−0%|Final Fantasy XII The Zodiac Age|49,99 €|29,99 €|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-it/game/1528575/final-fantasy-xii-the-zodiac-age)
−-301%|Lego City Undercover|59,99 €|14,99 €|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-it/game/1322754/lego-city-undercover)
−-43%|Dead Or Alive 6|69,99 €|48,99 €|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-it/game/2799204/dead-or-alive-6)
−-204%|Kingdom Hearts III|69,99 €|23,09 €|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-it/game/2717709/kingdom-hearts-iii)
−-54%|Dirt Rally 2.0|69,99 €|45,49 €|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-it/game/2752790/dirt-rally-2-0)
−-251%|The Division 2 — Standard Edition|69,99 €|19,99 €|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-it/game/2772963/the-division-2-standard-edition)
−0%|Borderlands: The Handsome Collection|59,99 €|4,99 €|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-it/game/94585/borderlands-the-handsome-collection)
−-301%|Vikings — Wolves Of Midgard|39,99 €|9,99 €|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-it/game/1238409/vikings-wolves-of-midgard)
−-37%|La Terra Di Mezzo: L'Ombra Della Guerra|39,99 €|29,19 €|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-it/game/1779507/la-terra-di-mezzo-l-ombra-della-guerra)
−0%|Tom Clancy's The Division|49,99 €|9,99 €|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-it/game/191504/tom-clancy-s-the-division)
−0%|Darksiders III|59,99 €|23,99 €|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-it/game/2583978/darksiders-iii)
−0%|Darksiders II Deathinitive Edition|29,99 €|3,99 €|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-it/game/115379/darksiders-ii-deathinitive-edition)
−-67%|Dragon Quest Builders|59,99 €|35,99 €|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-it/game/990251/dragon-quest-builders)
−-502%|Deus Ex: Mankind Divided|29,99 €|4,99 €|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-it/game/971305/deus-ex-mankind-divided)
−-43%|Lego DC Supercriminali|59,99 €|41,99 €|PS4|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-it/game/2545203/lego-dc-supercriminali)

You can view full list [here](https://psprices.com/region-it/discounts?sort=date)
or on official PSN site: https://store.playstation.com/