Xbox One için En Çok İstenilen Oyunlar

Discount|Name|New Price|Old Price|Platform||
:--|:--|:--|:--|:--|:--
−-43%|Cuphead|$19.99|$13.99|XOne|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-us/game/1519191/cuphead)
−0%|Nier:Automata Become As Gods Edition|$39.99|$26.79|XOne|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-us/game/2362730/nier-automata-become-as-gods-edition)
−0%|Forza Horizon 3 Standard Edition|$29.99|$29.99|XOne|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-us/game/955078/forza-horizon-3-standard-edition)
−0%|Halo: The Master Chief Collection Digital Bundle|$29.99|$22.49|XOne|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-us/game/843158/halo-the-master-chief-collection-digital-bundle)
−35%|Control|$38.99|$59.99|XOne|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-us/game/3199503/control)
−-204%|Resident Evil 2|$59.99|$19.79|XOne|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-us/game/2717211/resident-evil-2)
−50%|Red Dead Redemption 2|$29.99|$59.99|XOne|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-us/game/2557986/red-dead-redemption-2)
−-301%|Quantum Break|$39.99|$9.99|XOne|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-us/game/840674/quantum-break)
−35%|Forza Motorsport 7 Standard Edition|$39.99|$39.99|XOne|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-us/game/1774092/forza-motorsport-7-standard-edition)
−-34%|Sekiro: Shadows Die Twice|$59.99|$44.99|XOne|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-us/game/2547070/sekiro-shadows-die-twice)
−0%|Forza Horizon 4 Standard Edition|$59.99|$59.99|XOne|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-us/game/2365281/forza-horizon-4-standard-edition)
−75%|Assassin's Creed Origins|$14.99|$59.99|XOne|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-us/game/1803330/assassin-s-creed-origins)
−-67%|Recore|$19.99|$11.99|XOne|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-us/game/839271/recore)
−0%|Star Wars Jedi: Fallen Order|$59.99|$59.99|XOne|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-us/game/3293585/star-wars-jedi-fallen-order)
−0%|Ori And The Blind Forest: Definitive Edition|$19.98|$19.98|XOne|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-us/game/841323/ori-and-the-blind-forest-definitive-edition)
−0%|Halo 5: Guardians|$19.99|$19.98|XOne|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-us/game/841506/halo-5-guardians)
−-67%|The Elder Scrolls V: Skyrim Special Edition|$39.99|$23.99|XOne|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-us/game/856196/the-elder-scrolls-v-skyrim-special-edition)
−-67%|No Man's Sky|$49.99|$29.99|XOne|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-us/game/2425915/no-man-s-sky)
−50%|Sea Of Thieves: Anniversary Edition|$24.99|$49.99|XOne|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-us/game/2843376/sea-of-thieves-anniversary-edition)
−-101%|Forza Horizon 4 Ultimate Edition|$99.99|$49.99|XOne|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-us/game/3119606/forza-horizon-4-ultimate-edition)
−0%|Red Dead Redemption 2|$59.99|$59.99|XOne|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-us/game/2547066/red-dead-redemption-2)
−-234%|The Witcher 3: Wild Hunt – Game Of The Year Edition|$49.99|$14.99|XOne|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-us/game/869822/the-witcher-3-wild-hunt-game-of-the-year-edition)
−0%|Rare Replay|$29.99|$14.99|XOne|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-us/game/842060/rare-replay)
−-101%|Sunset Overdrive|$19.99|$9.99|XOne|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-us/game/843530/sunset-overdrive)
−0%|Hyper Light Drifter|$19.99|$19.98|XOne|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-us/game/839799/hyper-light-drifter)
−50%|Assassin's Creed Rogue Remastered|$14.99|$29.99|XOne|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-us/game/2279521/assassin-s-creed-rogue-remastered)
−-67%|Forza Horizon 4 Standard Edition|$59.99|$35.99|XOne|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-us/game/2547005/forza-horizon-4-standard-edition)
−0%|Stardew Valley|$14.99|$11.99|XOne|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-us/game/998696/stardew-valley)
−-151%|Doom|$19.99|$7.99|XOne|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-us/game/840582/doom)
−50%|Dark Souls: Remastered|$19.99|$39.99|XOne|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-us/game/2348497/dark-souls-remastered)
−75%|Assassin's Creed Odyssey|$14.99|$59.99|XOne|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-us/game/2546965/assassin-s-creed-odyssey)
−-101%|Grand Theft Auto V|$29.99|$14.99|XOne|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-us/game/843319/grand-theft-auto-v)
−25%|Outer Wilds|$18.74|$24.99|XOne|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-us/game/2936526/outer-wilds)
−0%|Gears Of War 4|$29.99|$9.89|XOne|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-us/game/839584/gears-of-war-4)
−-151%|Wolfenstein II: The New Colossus|$39.99|$15.99|XOne|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-us/game/1803332/wolfenstein-ii-the-new-colossus)
−20%|Forza Motorsport 7 Ultimate Edition|$79.99|$79.99|XOne|[GO ⇒](https://psprices.com/region-us/game/1774126/forza-motorsport-7-ultimate-edition)

You can view full list [here](https://psprices.com/region-us/discounts?sort=date)
or on official PSN site: https://store.playstation.com/